Unicorn Crate Unboxing JULY 2017

HOLY SH*T you guys. I kid you not, this box just keeps on getting better and better. I was worried that I would end up regretting it eventually but that day has definitely not come. I literally opened this box less than an hour ago. I tracked the package all day and went to the mailbox twice before I actually successfully grabbed it out of the parcel locker.

This month’s theme was “The Magical and Mysterious” and everything in the box was absolutely perfect! The box runs about $36 not including shipping, and it’s worth every penny!

If you’ve subscribed to this month’s Unicorn Crate box and haven’t received yours yet, then scroll at your own risk!

original

 

IMG_0486This month’s theme, again, was “The Magical and Mysterious”. If you’ve got a TBR list of books, then this new release is probably on it! Daughter of the Burning City by Amanda Foody is one of my most anticipated reads of this year and the second I heard the theme for this month’s crate, I knew I had to get this box! The cover is absolutely gorgeous and came with a note from the author and a pretty signed bookplate for the inside of your book.

IMG_0482Absolutely one of my favorite things about this box is the exclusively sized Luna Lovegood zippered pouch from Evie Seo on Society6. It’s the perfect size to throw pencils or everyday makeup in! And it’s adorable, too! This month’s crate also came with an Edgar Allan Poe print by Evie Seo!

IMG_0483

IMG_0479This Cheshire Cat enamel pin by Box Monster Designs is the second enamel pin I’ve received in a subscription box. I received a Lord of the Rings book pin in an owlcrate box back in the day, but this one is so cute and the quality is great. I’d love to get more pins in boxes. You can visit Box Monster Designs at http://box-monster.com/ to see more of their super cute designs!

IMG_0477

I can’t wait to use this Caraval bath soak to relax next time I need some “me time”. I don’t want to open the package, so I can’t smell it yet. But they’re sea salt and neroli and sure to relax me after a long day. These adorable bath soaks were provided by RebellionBeautyCo on etsy! They’ve got lots of other quirky products so make sure to check them out.
IMG_0481By far one of my favorite things in this box is the Unicorn Magic Candle! It smells like cotton candy and is currently burning in my living room while I write this! It smells incredible, and I might have to buy more once this one runs out. If you want to purchase one of your own, you can visit MyStoryTimeCandles on etsy to buy your own cotton candy candle, or choose from one of their many other flavors!

 

Finally, the box was finished off by a great Caraval themed magnetic bookmark from NerdyGrlDesigns on etsy. I love their bookmarks and have my eye on a few others on their site! I can’t wait to snag more! And finally and actually sweet treat – a Strawberry Unicorn Twist Pop from Tesla’s Tiny Twist Pops!

 

One thought on “Unicorn Crate Unboxing JULY 2017

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

