I just checked my Goodreads challenge for this year, and I’m four books behind. FOUR. How do you guys find so much time to read? I feel like I do a decent job of reading a lot, and even people in my real world (lol) tell me that I read “too much”. Then I see other people on Goodreads who have already read upwards of 200 books this year and I just… HOW?

So, let’s start a little convo in the comments here – how do you guys do it? How do you find time to read? I’m a 21-year-old who goes to school part time and works full time at 40 hours a week. Anyone in the same boat as me?

4 thoughts on “Reading is HARD

  1. I wonder how people do it too and can only think that they have much more free time than I do! I have a full time job and can usually read 3-4 books a week. Although lately it’s been 2-3 because life has gotten busy! I do also listen to 1audio book a week during my drive to work and that is included in my count… don’t worry about how many books you’re reading just enjoy it when you do have the free time!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

