About Thursdays – Maybe I’m Crazy…

MAYBEIMCRAZYaboutthurs

 

This week’s #aboutthursdays topic is “maybe I’m crazy”. Let me tell you, this list could go on for days… I’m a weirdo through and through. I’ll try to keep it at a minimum, though. 😂

Maybe I’m crazy, but I pick my fingers constantly. (it’s call dermatillomania, and it’s an anxiety-related condition)

Maybe I’m crazy, but I can only read one book at a time. No exceptions.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I love watching home improvement shows.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I hate doing the speed limit. I have to go faster.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I love to point out inaccuracies in movies.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I’m an obsessive house cleaner.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I don’t like eating meat when I’m not the one who cooked it.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I’m constantly trying to get my boyfriend, Josh to grow a man bun.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I get incredibly distracted when the TV is one while I write. (which is why I’m having a difficult time finishing this blog post, lol)

Maybe I’m crazy, but I have a white miniature schnauzer that I treat better than most of the people I know.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I would have a meltdown if I ever saw Panic! At The Disco or Fall Out Boy live.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I love buying/using expensive makeup. It’s a terrible addiction.

Maybe I’m crazy, but I love indie rock.

 

Alright, I don’t know what else to put. So I guess that’s it. Check out a picture of my princess/dog, Ellie who I mentioned above. She jumped in on my bookstagram shoot a while ago. Little brat.

DSCN0712

2 thoughts on “About Thursdays – Maybe I’m Crazy…

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

